Week 3

So week 3 comes to an end. I am really struggling to keep up with the projects, readings and new tools that I am trying to master. I want to try everything! So I am going to concentrate on a little less and become more familiar will the tools that I feel will be most useful. The videos posted this week were very informative and helpful! As I mentioned before I am so excited about curating and scoop.it. I start curating and become consumed. I started following VamosART on You Tube… amazing drawing and painting tutorials. Great videos I will be able to share with my drawing students this year. This week I also created a Flickr account, oh the possibilities! Looking forward to Week 4! Just thought I would share a little bit of St. Augustine! Not sure if this is “Firm” or “Faithful”

IMG_2277

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

